Dongguan Guoheng Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as Guoheng Technology) was established in July 2011. It is located in Zhuanyao Industrial Zone, Dongcheng District, Dongguan City. Suzhou Guoheng Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. has been established in Suzhou and Chongqing Youhe has been established in Chongqing. New Materials Co., Ltd.
   With the increasing awareness of environmental protection, countries have vigorously promoted energy conservation and carbon reduction, developed a circular economy, and realized resource conservation and environmental friendliness. In recent years, the EPEAT (Electronic Product Environmental Assessment Tool, EPEAT) implemented in Europe and the United States has received widespread attention. In order to comply with market demand, Guoheng Technology independently developed PCR, ITE, OBP (Ocean Recycling) environmental protection new materials, and obtained the certification of a third-party authority. These environmental protection new materials have been successively used by HP, logitech, Lenovo, etc. The customer selects the designated material. At the same time, in order to provide more cost-effective applications and services, independent research and development of modified environmentally friendly plastic materials HIPS (HB level), ABS (HB level), HIPS (V0 level), ABS (V2 level), ABS (V0 level), PC /ABS (V0 level), and passed UL, CQC certification, and was selected by customers such as HP, Lenovo, Dell, Philips, ASUS, BOE, CHICONG, PRIMAX, LITEON, TPV, etc. Products are widely used in computers (mouse, keyboard, display shell), televisions, household appliances, sports equipment, auto parts, daily-use products and other fields.
   For PCR, ITE, OBP (ocean recycling) new materials, modified new materials, environmental protection and material property control are the core of the product. In order to meet these requirements, the R&D team composed of industry experts and technical backbones is constantly committed to various high performance The innovation and application of PCR, ITE, OBP (Marine Recycling) environmental protection new materials and modified environmental protection plastic materials have now obtained 2 patents and 12 utility model patents. In 2015, a physical and chemical testing laboratory was established and passed ISO17025:2005 certification. At the same time, the establishment of a quality monitoring system and a product environmental protection system have successively passed ISO9001:2015 and ISO14001:2015 certification.
   Looking forward to the future, Guoheng Technology will continue to uphold the core values ​​of "customer first, embrace change, honesty and humility, teamwork, and proactiveness", and provide customers with high-quality products and services. It is environmentally friendly in PCR, ITE, and OBP (ocean recycling). Continuous innovation in the field of new materials and modified environmentally friendly plastic materials has become a leader.

东莞市国亨塑胶科技有限公司(简称国亨科技)成立于2011年7月,位于东莞市东城区砖窑工业区,相继在苏州设立苏州市国亨塑胶科技有限公司,在重庆设立重庆市优合新型材料有限公司。
  随着环保意识的增强,各国大力推行节能减碳,发展循环经济,实现资源节约和环境友好,近年来欧美实施的EPEAT(电子产品环境评估工具Electronic Product Environmental Assessment Tool, EPEAT) 受到广泛关注。为了顺应市场需求,国亨科技自主研发PCR、ITE、OBP(海洋回收)环保新材料,并获得第三方权威机构认证,这些绿色环保新材料相继被HP、logitech、联想等客户选为指定用料。同时,为提供更高性价比的应用和服务,自主研发改性环保塑胶材料HIPS(HB级)、ABS(HB级)、HIPS(V0级)、ABS(V2级)、ABS(V0级)、PC/ABS(V0级),并通过UL、CQC等认证,被 HP、联想、戴尔、飞利浦、ASUS、BOE、CHICONG、PRIMAX、LITEON、TPV等客户选中。产品被广泛应用于电脑(鼠标、键盘、显示外壳)、电视、家用电器、运动器材、汽车配件、日用制品等领域。
  对于PCR、ITE、OBP(海洋回收)新材料,改性新材料,环保及材料物性控制是产品的核心,为满足这些要求,由业内专家和技术骨干组成的研发团队不断致力于各种高性能PCR、ITE、OBP(海洋回收)环保新材料、改性环保塑胶材料的创新和应用,现已获得2项专利、12项实用新型专利。  2015年组建物理、化学检测实验室并通过ISO17025:2005认证。同时,建立品质监控系统、产品环保体系,相继通过ISO9001:2015、ISO14001:2015认证。
  展望未来,国亨科技将继续秉承“客户第一、拥抱变化、诚实谦虚、团队合作、积极主动”的核心价值观,为客户提供优质的产品和服务,在PCR、ITE、OBP(海洋回收)环保新材料、改性环保塑胶材料领域不断创新,成为领先者。